jump to navigation

Ever had a parking ticket? August 17, 2006

Posted by britishbullblog in General, Humourous.
trackback

Well, I bet you wished that you had been living in Belgium at the time!

A new site has been set-up which allows anyone to buy old parking tickets. They then present these tickets to the authorities as ‘proof’, claiming that the warden ‘just didn’t see it!’

Genius.

I have to admit, I have on one occassion hung around a car park after being given a fine, in order to ask another motorist for their expired parking ticket. They gladly handed it over, and I saved myself £60! I only had to wait about 20 minutes!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

