jump to navigation

New blog look August 3, 2006

Posted by britishbullblog in General.
trackback

Yep, finally managed to get the blog looking ok for the minute. I previously had a blog with LiveJournal, which I thought was pretty customizable, but WordPress is leagues ahead . I have even managed to knock together a custom header. I do like it, but recognise the fact that it perhaps doesn’t completely flow with the greens and oranges. However, I am sure the good folk at WP will soon make it possible for us to alter these as well! 😉

Right, I am hopefully going to stop arsing about with the look of the blog and start getting some content posted. Keep an eye out.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

